Club Contacts


ChairBill Todd

12 Budworth Avenue, Seaton Sluice, Whitley Bay, NE26 4DB

0191 2376363 (07757 968467)

Secretary Elaine Ashton (c/o Chairman’s address above)

Treasurer – Alan Heslington

Men’s Captain – Simon Lyon

Deputy Men’s Captain – Tim Nicholson

Women’s Captain – Sarah Robson

Membership Secretary – Andy Wigmore

Coaching Advisor – Paddy Dinsmore

Fixtures Secretary – Ian MacDougal


Other Committee Members:

Emily James – website and publicity

Jackie Garnett – Race Director for Terry O’Gara Memorial Race and Gordon Smith Relays

Kevin Payne – Social Secretary

Dave Collinson

Simon Williams

Joe Colligan

David Hall


Welfare Officers:

Samantha Mallam

Simon Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *